When you block another another person on the site it means that the other user will not be able to find your profile, only if searches for your username. But even then, no contact can be achieved between you and that person.
Articles in this section
- What does 'Featured users' mean?
- How can I change my location, and how does it work?
- What does "Block a user" mean?
- How do I block a person?
- How do I unblock a person?
- I’m experiencing site issues. What do I do?
- How do I clear cache and cookies?
- How do I change my age and/or username?
- I can't pay/ Card gets rejected
- Fake profiles